cat traces

animated cats (146) big (2) black (5) black cat (1) calendar (1) care (42) cartoons (14) cat house (41) cat poems (4) cats (51) Christmas (8) clothes (2) creativ (17) diy (74) dog (6) fall (4) food (49) friend (116) funny (221) gaffe (1) games (39) holidays (28) I love cats (4) jokes (1) kitty (29) pictures of cats (7) postcards (32) strangely (76) tiger (4) video (33) wet (1) wild (3) wildcat (2) wonderful (47)

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Sunday, September 22, 2013

cats and evolution of TV

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/551150_734219113271680_362728520_n.jpgcats and evolution of TV - TVs are becoming more flat and the cat was no longer convenient to addr...

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Cat as a pet

http://data23.gallery.ru/albums/gallery/302246-9907b-69256679-m750x740-uf3447.jpg
Half of the people that have pets, are usually cat owners. The cats have a really nice warmth at home and make their owners happy.

Friday, September 13, 2013

cat's life

http://data5.gallery.ru/albums/gallery/317847-31b49-70868373-m750x740-u5540a.jpgI cleaned the plate, and now myself.

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Halloween cats decor

Идея нестрашного оригинального идея для ХеллоуинаThe idea nestrashnye original idea for Halloween: carve small pumpkins - and only feline eyes, and then paint the rest in black:

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

cat leaping up to the height of the peep

A cat leaping up to the height of the peep hole in the door.

Sunday, September 8, 2013

Do not mess with a cat that sleeps!

Do not mess with a cat that sleeps!Do not mess with that cat drinking water!
Do not mess with a cat that sleeps!
Do not mess with a cat that sleeps while drinking water - the consequences are unpredictable ...

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Sunday, September 1, 2013

three cats

I see nothing, I hear nothing, I know nothing in feline version