cat traces

animated cats (146) big (2) black (5) black cat (1) calendar (1) care (42) cartoons (14) cat house (41) cat poems (4) cats (51) Christmas (8) clothes (2) creativ (17) diy (74) dog (6) fall (4) food (49) friend (116) funny (221) gaffe (1) games (39) holidays (28) I love cats (4) jokes (1) kitty (29) pictures of cats (7) postcards (32) strangely (76) tiger (4) video (33) wet (1) wild (3) wildcat (2) wonderful (47)

Friday, October 31, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Washing cat


Как вытереть кошку после купанияWashing is the most important and difficult aspect in the care of a cat. But it is necessary, as it promotes the precipitation of all the dead skin and hair regrowth new hair and lively. Only water treatments can completely remove dust and dirt from the fur cat, improving the condition of her skin and cleans pores.

Before and after bath

Before and after bathhttp://data4.gallery.ru/albums/gallery/122377-0daa6-76120915-m750x740-ue4446.jpg

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014