cat traces

animated cats (146) big (2) black (5) black cat (1) calendar (1) care (42) cartoons (14) cat house (41) cat poems (4) cats (51) Christmas (8) clothes (2) creativ (17) diy (74) dog (6) fall (4) food (49) friend (116) funny (221) gaffe (1) games (39) holidays (28) I love cats (4) jokes (1) kitty (29) pictures of cats (7) postcards (32) strangely (76) tiger (4) video (33) wet (1) wild (3) wildcat (2) wonderful (47)

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Cat under the Christmas tree


What tree to choose when we have a cat?Here, such ...

Cat in bed

Equitable sharing of the bed ... According cat, of course ...

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Christmas came

Christmas came, and now wait for the new year

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Monday, December 21, 2015

home cinema cat

When people are watching a movie, the dog doesn't understand what's so interesting, but it sits besides them and watches anyway. But a cat instead stays infront of the screen so that everyone can watch it, because it considers itself more interesting than what the people are watching.

Christmas video with cats

Christmas video with cats

Sunday, December 20, 2015

The star of the night

Because a cat considers that it itself is more importan than the star ontop of the christmas tree, it has taken the place of it.

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

Spray-scented kitty


Always wanted a cat, but are allergic or do not have time to take care of her? Solution for your problem is already here and is called spray fragrance on the head of a kitten.

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Cats hate Christmas


кошки ненавидят рождество, кошки ненавидят Новый год
Cats hate Christmas, and for good reason ..

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Monday, December 7, 2015

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Christmas Story


рождественская реклама Sainsbury's, рождественская реклама, новогодняя реклама Sainsbury's, реклама кот Мог,
Christmas story with a cat

How to get a cat down?

How to get a cat down from a roof or a tree quickly:

Thursday, December 3, 2015