cat traces

animated cats (138) big (1) black (3) black cat (1) calendar (1) care (40) cartoons (14) cat house (37) cat poems (4) cats (46) Christmas (8) clothes (2) creativ (13) diy (67) dog (6) fall (4) food (49) friend (110) funny (205) gaffe (1) games (38) holidays (26) I love cats (4) kitty (27) pictures of cats (6) postcards (32) strangely (72) tiger (4) video (32) wet (1) wild (2) wildcat (2) wonderful (45)

Monday, July 24, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Royal boudoir

The exquisite boudoir of the royal cat

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Beautiful cats

http://data22.gallery.ru/albums/gallery/302246-971ec-65732836-m750x740-ue2508.jpg 
Incredibly beautiful pictures of cats - Big collection

Monday, July 17, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Fun pictures with cats



http://data5.gallery.ru/albums/gallery/4957-4bb95-70826832-m750x740-u266cf.jpg 
Cats are beautiful and smart creatures. Cat owners love their pets, they watch over them and constantly take pictures, which then they share on the internet.
Cats have the ability to cause contemplation in everyone who loves them.
Doesn't matter what they're doing - Laying around, sleeping, eating, thinking and contemplating their mischievious plans - they are fun.
What kind of fun images of cats can be found on the web?

Cats in the bathroom

Friday, July 14, 2017

Rescue mission

Two cats  "psychologists", they call a dove not to commit suicide ... And go to dinner at dinner ...; )

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Sports and cats

http://img-fotki.yandex.ru/get/9323/252028825.11f/0_e2a18_61da4f7_orig.gif

Why do cats behave like this?


 Seals are the most popular animals on the Internet, but the fact that they sometimes behave like hell in addition to the cute ones, somehow remains behind the scenes.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Cat for a pet

From the moment mister Gray came home I changed my opinion on cats.
Because of that, there were other cats at home and I could make comparisons. I was inspecting street cats as well.

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Caution evil cat!

Caution evil cat!Do not knock on the window!

Monday, July 3, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Electrical Innovations with a Cat

Electrical Innovations with a Cat....Any empty contact should be taken from a cat paw

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

A wonderful idea for cats

cat house
A wonderful idea and creative box for cats

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Cats and milk

Cats and milk
... And what do cats do when milk is over ...?

Friday, June 9, 2017

Cat and butterflies

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/b6/cd/db/b6cddb8a3ddafa731515191375fb7eb1.gifLazy, paradise afternoon -
Butterfly game

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Crazy cat

Look at things from another corner and smile

Friday, April 28, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

dogs and cats

First meeting of dogs and cats
 

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Cat and cake

http://ic.pics.livejournal.com/ibigdan/8161099/8414002/8414002_original.jpg
Happy birthday!

spring cat

http://data26.i.gallery.ru/albums/gallery/122377-2474b-91452453-m750x740-ud0fb4.jpg
Spring is the sun is shining, but the kitten is still cold.
Wish him to be his warm!
Wish his sunny thoughts!

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

wedding


Poor me ... in her life already has another man ...

Friday, January 27, 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017